I paid my seller fees but my selling privileges are still revoked. Why?

Sellers who do not submit their fee payment by the 15th day of the month following a billing cycle will have their selling privileges automatically revoked. 
 
If you have recently submitted a late payment for your seller fees, the hold placed on your account will not be automatically lifted. Once a delinquency payment has been made, you must contact CustomerSupport@bricklink.com with the following information:
 
  • Your BrickLink Username
  • Your PayPal Email address
BrickLink Administrators will have to verify your payment through PayPal and manually credit your BrickLink account. This process could take up to 3 days. To avoid any unnecessary store closures, please make sure your payment is submitted on time. 
 

Add Feedback