If you no longer want to be a registered member, you can Unregister
from BrickLink. Before you can unregister:
- If you placed or received any orders, all of your orders must be in Completed or Cancelled status. Visit your Orders Placed or Orders Received to see your orders.
- If you are a seller and have an unpaid balance in your account then you must first pay the outstanding amount so your balance owed is $0.00. For more information, visit your My Fees page.
After you unregister, you will no longer be able to login to the site.