If a seller has 3 orders canceled via NSS/NRS (sum of all orders in NSS and NRS status), their
Selling Privileges are permanently revoked.
We can only reinstate your privileges if you can send proof of payment or refunds for the NSS orders (see NSS removal policy
). If the orders have already been purged, unfortunately there is nothing we can do.