Why are revisions made to my store terms available on my Splash page?

When a seller changes their store terms or shipping policy, this information is made available for one year after the changes have been made on the seller's splash page. Sellers not being clear in their Terms and Conditions is a valid reason to cancel an order via our Order Cancellation Policy, so this information is helpful to administration when dealing with problem orders.  This also helps prevent sellers from changing their store terms during an open order for things like adding extra fees and surcharges. 

Add Feedback